Headline • PM Modi wishes Rahul Gandhi a 'fruitful tenure' as Congress president• J&K: Three Pakistani terrorists killed by security forces in Younsu• After 4 years long commitment, Viraat-Anushka to tie knot in Tuscany(Italy)• Rahul Gandhi elected Congress Boss unchallenged• Shatrughan Sinha takes dig at Narendra Modi over 'unbelievable' allegations of Pakistan role in Gujarat polls• 6 French tourist were molested, abused in Mirzapur, 8 arrested• 15 year teen, a cancer survivor was brutally raped twice in 6 hours span• Barbaric :Six-year-old girl raped; wooden stick found in her private parts• UP: Woman given triple talaq for attending PM Narendra Modi's rally• Zaira Wasim molestation case: Govt acts on complaint seeks details from Vistara• Pandher and Koli found guilty in the 9th case of Nithari murder• Muslim labourer killed brutally, video sends shock waves, culprit arrested• 25 years since Babri Masjid demolition, the enduring controversy• Police remove controversial posters invoking reconstruction of Babri mosque • Shashi Kapoor consigned to flames at Santacruz crematorium, Look some of his iconic films • Supreme Court Defers Hearing in Ayodhya Case to February 8• After being offered a lift, 23 year old woman brutally gang-raped by four men• Without govt aid, Hardoi DM Shubhra Saxena sets up shelter home for stray animals• Day after historic win for BJP in UP civic polls, Yogi Adityanath meets Narendra Modi• UP Civic Poll Results: Read what PM Modi, Amit Shah,CM Yogi said after winning • UP Civic Poll Results LIVE : BJP towards Big Win,Dy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya Exclusive• Law & Order Fails in UP: Journalist shot dead by assailants in broad daylight in Kanpur• Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission Hikes Power Tariffs• Will create a heinous scene if Padmavati is released, Togadia• 3 teachers undressed 88 girls infront of whole school

 Bahujan Samajwadi Party (BSP) Chief Mayawati released fourth 101 candidate list for upcoming Uttar Pradesh polls on Sunday. The BSP eyeing for great result in this elections because of ongoing conflict in the Samajwadi party.

BSP till date has declared 401 candidates of the 403 seats, in the first list the Muslim aspirants were 36, in second list 22, in Saturday's list it is 21 that concludes to 79.

In an press conference earlier she told to media that BSP has shortlisted all the candidates for all 403 seats. 

Giving caste-wise details of the shortlisted candidates, she had said 87 tickets will be given to Dalits, 97 to Muslims and 106 to OBCs.

Of the 113 tickets earmarked for upper castes, Brahmins will get 66, Kshatriyas 36 and Kayasthas, Vaishyas and Punjabi 11, she had said.

In an press Conference on Tuesday she said, The Samajwadi party is on verge of split so Muslim have to careful in voting them.

"The Samajwadi Party has been divided into two. Muslims have to be very careful. They should not divide their votes," she said.



Related News






  • Umesh Kumar

    CEO & Editor in chief, Samachar Plus

    Umesh Kumar', the name behind the succe...

  • Praveen Sahani

    Executive Editor

    Praveen Sahani is an eminent and well-k...

Top Story



Our Anchor